Standing Conference Of Public Enterprises  
 
About UsActivitiesOrganizationSCOPE Centre for developmentPublic relations & publicationsSCOPE excellence AwardsSCOPE Meritorious AwardsSCOPE ComplexSCOPE MinarSCOPE FORUMPublic Sector in IndiaGovernment PolicyGovernment IssuesGateway for PSEs HomeContact Us

Website Address of Public Enterprises
     
Sr.No. Name of the Enterprises Website
     
01 Air India Ltd www.airindia.in
02 Airports Authority of India www.aai.aero / www.airportsindia.org.in
03 Andaman & Nicobar Islands Forest
& Plantation Development Corporation Ltd
www.forest.and.nic.in
04 Andrew Yule & Co. Ltd www.andrewyule.com
05 Antrix Corporation Limited www.antrix.gov.in
06 Artificial Limbs Mfg. Corpn. Of India Ltd www.artlimbs.com
07 Balmer Lawrie & Co. Ltd www.balmerlawrie.com
08 Bank of Baroda www.bankofbaroda.com
09. BEML Limited www.bemlindia.com
10 Bengal Chemicals & Pharm. Limited www.bengalchemicals.com
11 Bharat Aluminium Co. Ltd www.balcoindia.com
12 Bharat Bhari Udyog Nigam Ltd. www.bbunl.com
13 Bharat Coking Coal Limited www.bccl.cmpdi.co.in
14 Bharat Dynamics Limited www.bdl.ap.nic.in
15 Bharat Electronics Limited www.bel-india.com
16 Bharat Heavy Electricals Ltd www.bhel.com
17 Bharat Heavy Plate & Vessels Ltd www.bhpvl.com
18 Bharat Immunologicals & Biologicals Corpn. Ltd www.bibcol.co.in
19 Bharat Petroleum Corpn. Ltd www.bharatpetroleum.com
20 Bharat Pumps & Compressors Limited www.bharatpumps.co.in
21 Bharat Refractories Limited www.bharatref.co.in
22 Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd www.bsnl.co.in
23 Bharat Wagon & Engg. Co. Ltd www.bharatwagon.bih.nic.in
24 Bihar State Tourism Development Corporation Ltd www.bstdc.bih.nic.in
25 Braithwaite & Company Limited www.braithwaiteindia.com
26 Bridge & Roof Co. Ltd www.bridgeroof.co.in
27 Broadcast Engineering Consultants India Ltd www.becil.com
28 British India Corpn. Limited www.lal-imli.com
29 Burn Standard Co. Ltd www.burnstandard.com
30 C M C Limited www.cmcltd.com
31 Cement Corporation of India Ltd www.cementcorporation.co.in
32 Central Coalfields Limited Ltd www.ccl.gov.in
33 Central Cottage Industries Corpn. of India Ltd www.cottageemporium.in
34 Central Inland Water Transport www.citwcltd.com
35 Central Mine Planning & Design Institute Limited www.cmpdi.co.in
36 Central Warehousing Corpn www.cewacor.nic.in
37 Chennai Petroleum Corpn. Ltd www.cpcl.co.in
38 Coal India Limited www.coalindia.in
39 Cochin Shipyard Limited www.cochinshipyard.com
40 Container Corporation of India Ltd www.concorindia.com
41 Corporation Bank www.corpbank.com
42 Cotton Corporation of India www.cotcorp.gov.in
43 Council Of State Industrial Development and Investment Corporations Of India www.cosidici.com
44 Dena Bank www.denabank.com
45 Dredging Corporation of India Ltd www.dredge-india.nic.in
46 Eastern Coalfields Limited www.easterncoal.gov.in
47 EdCIL (India) Ltd www.edcilindia.co.in
48 Electronics Corpn. of India Ltd www.ecil.co.in
49 Engineering Projects (I) Limited www.engineeringprojects.com
50 Engineers India Limited www.engineersindia.com
51 Export Credit & Guarantee Corpn. of India Ltd www.ecgc.in
52 FCI Aravali Gypsum and Minerals India Ltd www.fagmil.nic.in
53 Ferro Scrap Nigam Limited www.fsnl.nic.in
54 Fertiliser Corpn. of India www.fertcorpindia.nic.in
55 Fertilisers & Chemicals Travancore Limited www.fact.co.in
56 Food Corporation of India www.fciweb.nic.in
57 Gail (India) Ltd www.gailonline.com
58 Garden Reach Shipbuilders & Engineers Limited www.grse.nic.in
59 Goa Shipyard Limited ( India) Ltd www.goashipyard.com
60 Gujarat Alkalies & Chemicals Ltd www.engineersindia.com
61 Gujarat State Fertilizers & Chemicals Ltd www.gsfclimited.com
62 H.S.C.C. (India) Ltd www.hsccltd.com
63 Handicrafts & Handlooms Export Coprn. Ltd www.hhecworld.in
64 Heavy Engineering Corporation Ltd www.hecltd.com
65 Hindustan Aeronautics Limited www.hal-india.com
66 Hindustan Antibiotics Limited www.hindantibiotics.gov.in
67 Hindustan Cables Limited www.hindcables.gov.in
68 Hindustan Copper Limited www.hindustancopper.com
69 Hindustan Fertilizer Corpn. Ltd www.fert.nic.in
70 Hindustan Flurocarbons Limited www.hocl.gov.in
71 Hindustan Insecticides Limited www.hil.gov.in
72 Hindustan Newsprint Limited www.hnlonline.com
73 Hindustan Organic Chemicals Limited www.hocl.gov.in
74 Hindustan Paper Corpn. Limited www.hindpaper.in
75 HMT Limited www.hmtindia.com
76 Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd www.hindustanpetroleum.com
77 Hindustan Prefab Limited www.hindprefab.com/www.hindprefab.org
78 Hindustan Salts Ltd www.indiansalt.com/www.hsl.in
79 Hindustan Shipyard Limited www.hsl.nic.in
80 Hindustan Steelworks Construction Limited www.hscl.co.in
81 Hindustan Zinc Limited www.hzlindia.com
82 HMT (International) Ltd www.hmti.com
83 Hotel Corporation of India www.centaurhotels.com
84 HLL Lifecare Ltd  www.lifecarehll.com
85 Housing & Urban Dev. Corpn. Ltd www.hudco.org
86 ITI Limited www.itiltd-india.com
87 IFCI Limited www.ifciltd.com
88 India Tourism Development Corporation www.theashokgroup.com
89 India Trade Promotion Organisation www.indiatradefair.com
90 Indian Drugs & Pharmaceuticals Ltd www.idpl.gov.in
91 Indian Farmers Fertilizers Co-operative Limited www.iffco.nic.in
92 Indian Institute of Coal Management www.iicm.ac.in
93 Indian Oil Corporation Ltd www.iocl.com
94 Indian overseas Bank www.iob.in
95 Indian Ports Association www.ipa.nic.in
96 Indian Railway Catering and Tourism Corpn. Ltd www.irctc.com
97 Indian Railway Finance Corpn. Ltd www.irfc.nic.in
98 Indian Rare Earths Limited www.irel.gov.in
99 Indian Renewable Energy Development Agency Limited www.ireda.in
100 Instrumentation Limited www.ilkota.com
101 IRCON (International) Limited www.ircon.org
102 Jute Corporation of India Ltd www.jci.gov.in
103 Karnataka Antibiotics & Pharmaceuticals Ltd www.kaplindia.com
104 Kerala State Beverages (Manufacturing & Mktg.) Corpn. Ltd www.bpe.kerala.gov.in
105 KIOCL Limited www.kioclltd.com
106 Konkan Railway Corporation Ltd www.konkanrailway.com
107 Krishak Bharati Co-operative Ltd www.kribhco.net
108 Lagan Jute Machinery Co. Ltd www.jute-india.com
109 Life Insurance Corporation of India Ltd www.licindia.com
110 Madras Fertilizers Limited www.madrasfert.nic.in
111 Mahanadi Coalfields Limited www.mcl.gov.in
112 Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Ltd www.mtnl.net.in
113 Maharashtra State Seeds Corpn. Ltd www.mahabeej.com
114 Mangalore Refineries and Petrochemicals Ltd www.mrpl.co.in
115 Mazagon Dock Limited www.mazagondock.gov.in
116 MECON Limited www.meconlimited.co.in
117 Mineral Exploration Corporation Ltd www.mecl.gov.in
118 Mishra Dhatu Nigam Limited www.midhani.com
119 MMTC Limited www.mmtclimited.org
120 MOIL Limited www.moil.nic.in
121 MSTC Limited www.mstcindia.co.in
122 Mumbai Railway Vikas Corporation www.mrvc.indianrail.gov.in
123 Mysore Sales International Limited www.msilonline.com
124 Nagaland Pulp & Paper Co. Ltd. www.nppc.in
125 National Aluminium Co. Ltd www.nalcoindia.com
126 National Backward Classes Finance &Dev. Corpn. Ltd www.nbcfdc.org.in
127 National Buildings Construction Corpn www.nbccindia.gov.in
128 National Fertilizers Ltd www.nationalfertilizers.com
129 National Film Dev. Corporation Limited www.nfdcindia.com
130 National Handicapped Finance & Development Corpn www.nhfdc.org
131 National Handloom Development Corpn. Limited www.nhdcltd.co.in
132 National Informatics Centre Services Inc www.nicsi.com
134 National Instruments Limited www.ni.com
135 National Projects Construction Corpn. Limited www.npcc.gov.in
136 National Research Development Corpn. of India Ltd www.nrdcindia.com
137 National Safai Karamchari’s Finance & Dev. Corpn www.nskfdc.nic.in
138 National SC Finance & Dev. Corporation www.nsfdc.nic.in
139 National Scheduled Tribes Fin. & Dev. Corporation www.nstfdc.nic.in
140 National Seeds Corporation www.indiaseeds.com
141 National Small Industries Corporation Limited www.nsic.co.in
142 NEPA Limited www.nepamills.co.in
143 Neyveli Lignite Corporation Ltd www.nlcindia.com
144 NHPC Limited www.nhpcindia.com
145 NMDC Limited www.nmdc.co.in
146 North Eastern Electric Power Corporation Limited www.neepco.gov.in
147 Northern Coalfields Limited www.ncl.nic.in
148 NTC Limited www.ntcltd.co.in
149 NTPC Limited www.ntpc.co.in
150 NTPC Vidyut Vyapar Nigam Ltd www.nvvn.co.in
151 NTPC-SAIL Power Co. Pvt. Ltd www.nspcl.co.in
152 Nuclear Power Corpn. of India Ltd www.npcil.nic.in
153 Numaligarh Refinery Limited www.nrl.co.in
154 Oil & Natural Gas Corporation Ltd www.ongcindia.com
155 Oil India Limited www.nabard.org
156 ONGC Videsh Limited www.ongcvidesh.com
157 Oriental Insurance Co. Limited www.orientalinsurance.co.in/ www.orientalinsurance.org.in
158 Orissa Drugs & Chemicals Limited www.chemicals.nic.in
159 Pawan Hans Helicopters Limited www.pawanhans.co.in
160 PEC Limited www.peclimited.com
161 Petrofills Cooprative Limited www.chemicals.nic.in
162 Petronet LNG Limited www.petronetlng.com
163 Power Finance Corporation Ltd www.pfcindia.com
164 Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd www.powergridindia.com
165 Projects & Development (India) Ltd www.pdilin.com
166 Punjab National Bank www.pnbindia.in
167 Rail Vikas Nigam Ltd www.rvnl.org
168 RailTel Corporation of India Ltd www.railtelindia.com
169 Rajasthan Drugs & Pharmaceuticals Limited www.rdpl-india.com
170 Rajasthan Electronics & Instruments Ltd www.reiljp.com
171 Rashtriya Chemicals & FertilisersLimited www.rcfltd.com
172 Rashtriya Ispat Nigam Ltd (Visakhapatnam Steel Plant) www.vizagsteel.com
173 Richardson & Cruddas (1972) Limited www.richardsoncruddas.com
174 RITES Ltd. www.rites.com
175 Rural Electrification Corporation Ltd www.recindia.nic.in
176 Scooters India Ltd www.scootersindia.com
177 Security Printing and Minting Corporation of India Ltd www.spmcil.com
178 Semiconductors Laboratory www.scl.gov.in
179 Shipping Corporation of India Ltd www.shipindia.com
180 SJVN Limited www.sjvn.nic.in
181 South Eastern Coalfields Limited www.secl.nic.in
182 Sponge Iron India Limited www.spongeiron.com
183 State Bank of Hyderabad www.sbhyd.com
184 State Farms Corpn. of India Ltd. www.sfci.nic.in
185 State Trading Corporation of India Limited www.stc.gov.in
186 STCL Limited www.stclindia.com
187 Steel Authority of India Limited www.sail.co.in
188 Telecommunications Consultants India Limited www.tcil-india.com
189 THDC India Limited www.thdc.gov.in
190 Triveni Structurals Limited www.tslindia.org
191 Tungabhadra Steel Products Ltd www.tsptbdam.com
192 Tyre Corporation of India Limited

www.tcilcorp.gov.in

193 U.P. State Textile Corporation Ltd www.arvura.com
194 Union Bank of India

www.unionbankofindia.co.in

195 United Bank of India www.unitedbankofindia.com
196 Uranium Corporation of India Limited www.ucil.gov.in
197 WAPCOS Limited www.wapcos.gov.in
198 Western Coalfields Limited www.westerncoal.nic.in
 
 
   
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
   

copyright SCOPE 2004-2005. Disclaimer
site designed and developed by
Macro Graphics Pvt. Ltd.