Useful Links

S. No.

Name of the Company

Website

1 Airport Authority of India www.aai.aero
2 Air India Limited www.airindia.in
3 A & N Islands Forest  & Plantation Development co. Ltd www.forest.and.nic.in
4 Andrew Yule & co. Ltd www.andrewyule.com
5 Antrix Corporation Limited www.antrix.gov.in (Site is under construction)
6 Artificial Limbs Manufacturing Co. of India www.artlimbs.com
7 Balmer Lawrie & Co. Ltd., www.balmerlawrie.com
8 Bank of Baroda www.bankofbaroda.co.in
9 Bank of Maharashtra, www.bankofmaharashtra.in
10 Bharat Aluminium Co. Ltd www.balcoindia.com
11 BEML Limited www.bemlindia.com
12 Bengal Chemicals & Pharm. Limited www.bengalchemicals.com
13 Bharat Bhari Udyog Nigam Ltd., www.bbunl.com
14 Bharat Electronics Limited, www.bel-india.com
15 Bharat Coking Coal Limited www.bccl.gov.in
16 Bharat Heavy Electricals Ltd., www.bhel.com
17 Bharat Dynamics Limited www.bdl.ap.nic.in
18 Bharat Immunologicals & Biologicals Corpn. Ltd www.bibcol.com
19 Bharat Petroleum Corpn. Ltd., www.bharatpetroleum.co.in
20 Bharat Pumps & Compressors Limited www.bpcnaini.co.in
21 Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd www.bsnl.co.in
22 Bharat Wagon & Engg. Co. Ltd., www.bharatwagon.bih.nic.in
23 Bihar State Tourism Development Corporation Ltd., www.bstdc.bih.nic.in
24 Braithwaite & Company Limited www.braithwaiteindia.com
25 Braithwaite Burn & Jessop Construction Company Ltd., www.bbjconst.com
26 Burn Standard Co. Ltd www.burnstandard.com
27 British India Corpn. Limited, www.lal-imli.com
28 Broadcast Engineering Consultants India Limited, www.becil.com
29 Bridge & Roof Co. Ltd www.bridgeroof.co.in
30 Cement Corporation of India Ltd., www.cementcorporation.co.in
31 Central Coalfields Limited www.ccl.gov.in
32 Central Cottage Industries Corpn. of India Ltd. www.thecottage.in
33 Central Electronics Limited www.celindia.co.in
34 Central Inland Water Transport www.ciwtcltd.com
35 Central Mine Planning & Design Institute Limited www.cmpdi.co.in
36 Central Railside Warehouse Co. Ltd., www.crwc.in
37 Central Warehousing Corpn www.cewacor.nic.in
38 Chennai Petroleum Corpn. Ltd., www.cpcl.co.in
39
Coal India Limited
www.coalindia.in
40 Cochin Shipyard Limited www.cochinshipyard.com
41 Container Corporation of India Ltd. www.concorindia.com
42 Corporation Bank www.corpbank.com
43 Cotton Corporation of India Ltd www.cotcorp.gov.in
44 Council Of State Industrial Development and Investment Corporations Of India www.cosidici.com
45 Damodar Valley Corporation www.dvcindia.org
46 Dena Bank www.denabank.co.in
47 Dredging Corporation of India Ltd., www.dredge-india.com
48 Eastern Coalfields Limited, www.easterncoal.gov.in
49 ECGC Limited www.ecgc.in
50 EdCIL (India) Ltd. www.edcilindia.co.in
51 Electronics Corpn. of India Ltd. www.ecil.co.in
52 Engineering Projects (I) Limited www.epi.gov.in
53 Engineers India Limited www.engineersindia.com
54 FCI Aravali Gypsum and Minerals India Ltd. www.fagmil.nic.in
55 Ferro Scrap Nigam Limited www.fsnl.nic.in
56 Fertilizer Corporation of India Limited www.fertcorpindia.nic.in
57 Food Corporation of India www.fci.gov.in
58 Fertilisers & Chemicals Travancore Limited www.fact.co.in
59 Gail (India) Ltd www.gailonline.com
60 Garden Reach Shipbuilders & Engineers Limited, www.grse.nic.in
61 Goa Shipyard Limited www.goashipyard.co.in
62 Gujarat Alkalies & Chemicals Ltd., www.gacl.com
63 Gujarat State Fertilizers & Chemicals Ltd., www.gsfclimited.com
64 H.S.C.C. (India) Ltd. www.hsccltd.co.in
65 Handicrafts & Handlooms Exports Coprn. of India Ltd. www.hhecworld.in
66 Heavy Engineering Corporation Ltd., www.hecltd.com
67 Hindustan Aeronautics Limited www.hal-india.com
68 Hindustan Antibiotics Limited www.hindantibiotics.gov.in
69 Hindustan Cables Limited www.hindcables.gov.in
70 Hindustan Copper Limited, www.hindustancopper.com
71 Hindustan Fertilizer Corpn. Ltd., www.fert.nic.in
72 Hindustan Insecticides Limited www.hil.gov.in
73 Hindustan Newsprint Limited, www.hnlonline.com
74 Hindustan Organic Chemicals Limited www.hocl.gov.in
75 Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd www.hindustanpetroleum.com
78 Hindustan Prefab Limited www.hindprefab.org
79 Hindustan Salts Ltd., www.indiansalt.com
80 Hindustan Shipyard Limited, www.hsl.gov.in
81 Hindustan Steelworks Construction Limited www.hscl.co.in
82 Hindustan Vegetable Oils Corporation Ltd  
83 Hindustan Zinc Limited, www.hzlindia.com
84 HLL Lifecare Ltd. www.lifecarehll.com
85 HMT Limited www.hmtindia.com
86 Hotel Corporation of India Ltd. www.centaurhotels.com
87 Housing & Urban Dev. Corpn. Ltd www.hudco.org
88 Hindustan Flurocarbons Limited www.hfl.co.in
89 Hindustan Paper Corpn. Limited www.hindpaper.in
90 I T I  Limited, www.itiltd-india.com
91 IFCI Limited www.ifciltd.com
92 India Tourism Development Corporation Ltd. www.theashokgroup.com
93 India Trade Promotion Organisation www.indiatradefair.com
94 Indian Drugs & Pharmaceuticals Ltd., www.idpl.gov.in
95 Indian Institute of Coal Management www.iicm.ac.in
96 Indian Oil Corporation Ltd., www.iocl.com
97 Indian overseas Bank www.iob.in
98 Indian Ports Association ipa.nic.in
99 Indian Farmers Fertilizers Co-operative Limited www.iffco.in
100 Indian Railway Catering and Tourism Corpn. Ltd., www.irctc.com
101 Indian Railway Finance Corpn. Ltd., www.irfc.nic.in
102 Indian Rare Earths Limited, www.irel.gov.in
103 Indian Renewable Energy Development Agency Limited, www.ireda.gov.in
104 IRCON (International) Limited, www.ircon.org
105 Instrumentation Limited www.ilkota.in
106 Jute Corporation of India Ltd., www.jci.gov.in
107 Karnataka Antibiotics & Pharmaceuticals Ltd., www.kaplindia.com
108 Kerala State Beverages (Manufacturing & Mktg.) Corpn. Ltd www.kerala.gov.in
www.ksbc.kerala.gov.in
109 KIOCL Limited www.kioclltd.in
110 Konkan Railway Corporation Ltd www.konkanrailway.com
111 Krishak Bharati Co-operative Ltd., www.kribhco.net
112 Life Insurance Corporation of India www.licindia.in
113 Madras Fertilizers Limited www.madrasfert.nic.in
114 Mahanadi Coalfields Limited www.mcl.gov.in
115 Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Ltd www.mtnl.net.in
116 Maharashtra State Seeds Corpn. Ltd., www.mahabeej.org
117 Mangalore Refinery and Petrochemicals Ltd www.mrpl.co.in
118 Mazagon Dock Limited, www.mazagondock.gov.in
119 MECON Limited www.meconlimited.co.in
120 Mineral Exploration Corporation Ltd www.mecl.gov.in
121 Mishra Dhatu Nigam Limited, www.midhani.gov.in
122 MMTC Limited, www.mmtclimited.gov.in
123 MOIL Limited www.moil.nic.in
124 MSTC Limited www.mstcindia.co.in
125 Mumbai Railway Vikas Corporation, Ltd www.mrvc.indianrailways.gov.in
126 Mysore Sales International Limited www.msilonline.com
127 Nagaland Pulp & Paper Co. Ltd., www.nppc.in
128 National Aluminium Co. Ltd., www.nalcoindia.com
129 National Backward Classes Finance & Development Corporation www.nbcfdc.org.in
130 National Buildings Construction Corpn., Ltd. www.nbccindia.com
131 National Fertilizers Ltd., www.nationalfertilizers.com
132 National Film Dev. Corporation www.nfdcindia.com
133 National Handicapped Finance & Development  Co. www.nhfdc.nic.in
134 National Handloom Development Corpn. Limited, www.nhdcltd.co.in
135 National Informatics Centre Services Inc www.nic.in
136 National Insurance Company Ltd. www.nationalinsuranceindia.com
137 National Jute Manufactures Corporation Limited, www.njmc.gov.in
138 National Minorities Development & Finance Corporation, www.nmdfc.org
139 National Projects Construction Corporation Limited, www.npcc.gov.in
140 National Research Development Corporation, www.nrdcindia.com
141 National Safai Karamchari’s Finance & Development Corpn., www.nskfdc.nic.in
142 National SC Finance & Dev. Corporation, www.nsfdc.nic.in
143 National Scheduled Tribes Fin. & Dev. Corporation www.nstfdc.nic.in
144 National Seeds Corporation Ltd. Beej Bhawan, www.indiaseeds.com
145 National Small Industries Corporation Limited, www.nsic.co.in
146 National Textile Corporation Limited www.ntcltd.co.in
147 NEPA Limited www.nepamills.co.in
148 Neyveli Lignite Corporation Ltd www.nlcindia.com
149 NHPC Limited www.nhpcindia.com
150 NMDC Limited www.nmdc.co.in
151 North Eastern Electric Power Corporation Limited, www.neepco.gov.in
152 Northern Coalfields Limited, www.ncl.nic.in
153 NTPC Limited www.ntpc.co.in
154 NTPC-SAIL Power Company Pvt. Ltd., www.nspcl.co.in
155 Nuclear Power Corpn. of India Ltd. www.npcil.nic.in
156 Numaligarh Refinery Limited www.nrl.co.in
157 Oil & Natural Gas Corporation Ltd www.ongcindia.com
158 Oil India Limited www.oil-india.com
159 ONGC Videsh Limited, www.ongcvidesh.com
160 Oriental Insurance Co. Limited www.orientalinsurance.org.in
161 Orissa Drugs & Chemicals Limited, www.chemicals.nic.in
162 Orissa Minerals Development Company Ltd. www.orissaminerals.gov.in
163 PEC Limited, www.peclimited.com
164 Pawan Hans Helicopters Limited www.pawanhans.co.in
165 Power Finance Corporation Ltd www.pfcindia.com
166 Petronet LNG Limited www.petronetlng.com
167 Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd., www.powergridindia.com
168 Projects & Development India Ltd. www.pdilin.com
169 Punjab National Bank, www.pnbindia.in
170 Rail Vikas Nigam Ltd., www.rvnl.org
171 RailTel Corporation of India Ltd., www.railtelindia.com
172 Rajasthan Electronics & Instruments Ltd. www.reiljp.com
173
Rajasthan Drugs & Pharmaceuticals Ltd
www.rdpl-india.in
174 Rashtriya Chemicals & Fertilizers Limited, www.rcfltd.com
175 Rashtriya Ispat Nigam Ltd. www.vizagsteel.com
176 Richardson & Cruddas (1972) Limited, www.richardsoncruddas.com
177 RITES Ltd. www.new.rites.com
178 Rural Electrification Corporation Ltd., www.recindia.nic.in
179 Scooters India Ltd., www.scootersindia.com
180 Security Printing and Minting Corporation of India Ltd. www.spmcil.com
182 Semi-conductor Laboratory, www.scl.gov.in
183 Shipping Corporation of India Ltd., www.shipindia.com
184 SJVN Limited, www.sjvn.nic.in
185 Solar Energy Corporation of India www.seci.gov.in
186 South Eastern Coalfields Limited www.secl.gov.in
187 Sponge Iron India Limited,
188 State Bank of Hyderabad, www.sbhyd.com
189 State Bank of India www.sbi.co.in
190 State Trading Corporation of India Limited, www.stc.gov.in
191 STCL Limited www.stc.gov.in
192 Steel Authority of India Limited, www.sail.co.in
193 Tea Trading Corporation of India Limited  
194 Telecommunications Consultants India Limited, www.tcil-india.com
195 THDC India Limited, www.thdc.gov.in
196 Triveni Structurals Limited  
197 Tungabhadra Steel Products Limimited www.tsptbdam.kar.nic.in
200 Union Bank of India www.unionbankofindia.com
201 United Bank of India, www.unitedbankofindia.com
202 Uranium Corporation of India Limited, www.ucil.gov.in
203 WAPCOS Limited www.wapcos.gov.in
204 Western Coalfields Limited, www.westerncoal.nic.in
205 Ministry of Skill Development And Entrepreneurship www.skilldevelopment.gov.in
206 Department of Public Enterprises dpe.nic.in
207 Ministry of Labour and Employment labour.gov.in/
208 Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation http://mospi.nic.in/

Events

Corporate Communication

Tenders and Notifications

Follow Us

Back to Top