## The Winners of the SCOPE Excellence Awards 2016-17 are as under:

SCOPE Excellence Award - Individual Leadership Category-I (Maharatna/Navratna PSEs) Mr. Mukesh Kumar Surana, CMD, Hindustan Petroleum Corpn Ltd & Mr. I.S. Jha, CMD, Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd

SCOPE Excellence Award - Individual Leadership Category-II (Miniratna I & II PSEs) Mr. R.K. Gupta, CMD, WAPCOS Limited

SCOPE Excellence Award for Outstanding Woman Manager in PSEs Ms. Sukla Mistri, General Manager, Indian Oil Corporation Ltd Commendation Certificate: Ms. Usha Singh, General Manager, NMDC Limited SCOPE Excellence Award - Institutional Category I (Maharatna & Navratna PSEs)

**Power Finance Corporation Limited** 

SCOPE Excellence Award - Institutional Category II (Miniratna I & II PSEs)

**SJVN Limited** 

SCOPE Excellence Award - Institutional Category III (Other Profit Making PSEs/Surplus Generating PSEs) National Handloom Development Corporation Limited

SCOPE Excellence Award - Special Institutional Category (Turnaround)

**Indian Rare Earth Limited** 

SCOPE Excellence Award - Special Institutional Category (Digitalization)

**Bharat Electronics Limited** 

Commendation Certificate: Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited &

**Rural Electrification Corporation Ltd**